Directory

Philip L. Dubois

Chancellor

Philip L. Dubois
704-687-5700
pdubois@uncc.edu

Read More

Philip L. Dubois

Chancellor

Philip L. Dubois
704-687-5700
pdubois@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael L. Wilson '93

Chair

Michael L. Wilson '93
mike.wilson@uncc.edu

Read More

Kim S. Bradley

Chief of Staff

Kim S. Bradley
704-687-5700
Kim.Bradley@uncc.edu

Read More

Kim S. Bradley

Chief of Staff

Kim S. Bradley
704-687-5700
Kim.Bradley@uncc.edu

Read More

Susan D. DeVore '81

Vice Chair

Susan D. DeVore '81
susan.devore@uncc.edu

Read More

Dennis N. Bunker III '81

Secretary

Dennis N. Bunker III '81
dennis.bunker@uncc.edu

Read More

Shari L. Dunn

Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Shari L. Dunn
704-687-5723
Shari.Dunn@uncc.edu

Read More

Shari L. Dunn

Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Shari L. Dunn
704-687-5723
Shari.Dunn@uncc.edu

Read More

Kevin Bailey

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Kevin Bailey
704-687-0350
baileyk@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael S. Carlin

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Michael S. Carlin
704-687-8483
Mike.Carlin@uncc.edu

Read More

Betty M. Doster

Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Constituent Relations

Betty M. Doster
704-687-5769
betty.doster@uncc.edu

Read More

Elizabeth A. Hardin

Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs

Elizabeth A. Hardin
704-687-5750
eahardin@uncc.edu

Read More

Mike Hill

Director of Athletics

Mike Hill
704-687-1054

Read More

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Integrity and General Counsel

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV
704-687-5732
jesh.humphrey@uncc.edu

Read More

Joan F. Lorden

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Joan F. Lorden
704-687-5962
jflorden@uncc.edu

Read More
Colleen B. Penhall

Colleen B. Penhall

Chief Communications Officer/Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications

Colleen B. Penhall
cpenhall@uncc.edu

Read More

Niles F. Sorensen

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Niles F. Sorensen
704-687-7201
NilesSorensen@uncc.edu

Read More

Richard A. Tankersley

Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development

Richard A. Tankersley
704-687-8428
rtankers@uncc.edu

Read More

Anna L. Clark

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Anna L. Clark
704-687-5729
Anna.Clark@uncc.edu

Read More

Chandler A. Crean

Sharon Allred Decker


Sharon Allred Decker

Read More

Theresa J. Drew

Melva G. Jenkins

Administrative Liaison for University Governance

Melva G. Jenkins
704-687-5670
Melva.Jenkins@uncc.edu

Read More

Christine P. Katziff


Christine P. Katziff
ckatziff@uncc.edu

Read More

J. Brett Keeter '99


J. Brett Keeter '99
brett.keeter@uncc.edu

Read More

Fred W. Klein

David W. Mildenberg '92


David W. Mildenberg '92
dmildenb@uncc.edu

Read More

Mary Ann Rouse '80


Mary Ann Rouse '80
maryann.rouse@uncc.edu

Read More

Carlos E. Sanchez


Carlos E. Sanchez
csanch22@uncc.edu

Read More

Brenda G. Shue '11, '13

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor and ​Division Budget Manager

Brenda G. Shue '11, '13
704-687-5726
Brenda.Shue@uncc.edu

Read More

Teross W. Young '93


Teross W. Young '93
teross.young@uncc.edu

Read More